Amenomori's World

~Promise of Reunion~

Change for today

Leave a comment

I moved the poll to the sidebar for easy access as well. And I also updated the Mad Father Summary page. The Mad Father Summary Part 4 is up now and it covers from the painting to after the event with her mother’s safe. Thank you for your consideration.

I’ve always wanted to say that for some reason. Anyway! Here’s the link to the Mad Father Part 4 page: LINK ME!

I don’t know what else to say but… I’ll be hanging out at Twitter as usual. I might play a few games a bit, but I don’t know what to play since I have a lot. I’m done with Touhoumon, so I should be moving back to horror games. I’m not sure which one to start with though.

Author: Athena Kitsune

Currently... I'm playing the Horror genre. It's weird, because I easily get scared. Right now I'm sticking to the RPG Maker-type horror games. Eventually, I'll move back to the 3D genre... as soon as I can fix the lag that it induces on my laptop. Interests: Touhou, Games (Portable and PC), Vocaloid, Anime, Manga... Games: I play anything. Whether it be VNs, racing games, rhythm games or RPG games...

Leave a Reply

