Amenomori's World

~Promise of Reunion~

You know…

Leave a comment

I still wonder when I can ever be active again. I haven’t done anything for the past few months until recently because of school. Maybe I can try this summer? Yeah, summer! That’s a great idea! I hope my summer isn’t too filled with plans though.

Anyway, let’s see what games I’ve completed these last few weeks!

  • Mogeko Castle
  • Hello Hell…o?
  • The Gray Garden

Each of them have a post already dedicated to them, so please have a look at them! Personally, out of the three, I would recommend The Gray Garden the most. It has an absolutely fantastic story and great graphics to boot!

Author: Athena Kitsune

Currently... I'm playing the Horror genre. It's weird, because I easily get scared. Right now I'm sticking to the RPG Maker-type horror games. Eventually, I'll move back to the 3D genre... as soon as I can fix the lag that it induces on my laptop. Interests: Touhou, Games (Portable and PC), Vocaloid, Anime, Manga... Games: I play anything. Whether it be VNs, racing games, rhythm games or RPG games...

Leave a Reply

