Amenomori's World

~Promise of Reunion~

Looking for games… again.

Leave a comment

I went through 94 pages in RPGMaker.net, and in the end probably only download around 10 games. Out of 1410, it seems that only 10 caught my attention. I’m pretty sure there should be more, but maybe that’ll be for another time.

Author: Athena Kitsune

Currently... I'm playing the Horror genre. It's weird, because I easily get scared. Right now I'm sticking to the RPG Maker-type horror games. Eventually, I'll move back to the 3D genre... as soon as I can fix the lag that it induces on my laptop. Interests: Touhou, Games (Portable and PC), Vocaloid, Anime, Manga... Games: I play anything. Whether it be VNs, racing games, rhythm games or RPG games...

Leave a Reply

